You choosing our services means a lot to us! Customer’s complete satisfaction is one of our CORE VALUES!

Your reviews help –
Us measure our performance and help
others to make the decision to give us a call us.

 

To review us, click on any social logo to connect to our profile. Please rate our performance and provide feedback on your experience. 

 

 

A great boating experience for all of our guests is very important to us! We are very proud of our reviews. By sharing our social media reviews and customer’s testimonials we hope to provide you with proof of meeting our Core Values performance and earn the opportunity to meet your boating needs. 

What Our Customers Are Saying About Our Employees & Our Company

Google - Lindsey B. - 06/22/18

We had a great time on our charter! We saw dolphins and lots of other wildlife. Captain Ron was great to us, and showed us all of the things we wanted to see. We highly recommend this charter!!

Trip Advisor - Dan & Lisah - 05/11/18

Knot-Workin is a beautiful ship and Captain Ron a great host and navigator of the area. We departed at 4pm for a site seeing and sunset cruise. Our time could not have been more enjoyable from departure to end. Great site seeing, conversation and music. Sunset was beautiful off Sanibel and had a couple visitors playing in our wake. The Ship is fully equipped with a berth, galley, Lav, outside seating that would easily accommodate several couples or a large family. We highly recommend booking with Captain Ron. We will definitely do so soon!

Trip Advisor - Shannon E. - 05/06/18

We booked the yacht for a friends 30th birthday celebration and had the best time! We are locals, but never experienced the beaches from a boat let alone a YACHT. We are so excited to book again. The captain and his wife went above and beyond for us. We couldn’t of asked for a better time with a better crew. Thank you Captain Ron and Lori!

Trip Advisor - Jim B. - 03/14/18

Our family had a great trip. Captain Ron & Lori where great

Our cruise took us to North Captiva for shelling and relaxation followed by lunch at Cabbage Key. I was amazed at Captain Ron’s boating experience and parking at Cabbage Key in what I call heavy boat traffic. Safe Safe Safe

Facebook – Bron V. - 03/10/18

Couldn’t have had a better experience.

Captain Ron and his crew Lori were phenomenal! Thanks guys!

Facebook – Dara W. - 03/05/18

AMAZING! This experience was above and beyond what I could have ever expected! The boat was IMMACULATE!!! Captain Jim and his wife Lori went above and beyond as hosts- I could not have had a better time. Thank you!

Facebook – Rebecca L. - 02/11/18

My husband surprised me for our anniversary today with an amazing trip on this yacht! Captain Ron and First Mate Lori were fantastic, at our beck and call, anything we ask for they provided. The yacht is beautiful! It is a day I will never forget. Although I hope this will be the first of many trips with them.

Google – Matthew G. - 09/07/17

Saw dolphins right away. We had 10+ people and several kids and plenty of room. Such a clean boat and great Captain and First Mate. Slipped all 42′ feet into a tight slip on Cabbage Key for lunch and showed us all the right spots up and down the coast. Highly recommend this charter and we will be trying to come again soon.

Facebook – Carey G. - 09/04/17

We had an awesome time and recommend Private Yacht Charters to anyone !!!! Thank you Captain Ron!

Facebook – Lesley R - 06/03/18

Had a terrific day on the water with Captain Ron! We thoroughly enjoyed relaxing on the bow and taking in the beautiful scenery. Would not hesitate to book another tour with him!

Trip Advisor – nildaivette - 05/06/18

My girlfriends surprised me with a full day in this magnificent yacht. The captain and his partner Laurie were both so amazing to us from start to end! they made us feel like family that came down to visit them. The boat was nice and spacious with plenty of resting room! I can’t wait to go back and hopefully take my dad on it to go fishing! 🙂 I would recommend for any kind of celebrations of get-togethers!!!

Facebook – Sue M. - 03/22/18

Highly recommended! Six close friends spent the day out on the water with Captain Ron celebrating after our wedding. We had an incredible day watching the dolphins, lunching at the Green Flash followed by a stop at a little island for a swim and some shelling. It was a fabulous day. Ron is very knowledgeable and a great guy to spend the day with. Thanks for the memory!

Facebook – Devin S. - 03/13/18

Highly recommend this charter. Excellent Captain and first mate. Hope to go again soon!

Facebook – Shane V. - 03/10/18

Terrific day – we had an absolute blast! Captain Ron was phenomenal. Would highly recommend chartering through him.

Facebook – Molly S. - 03/04/18

Loved it! Captain Jim and his wife Lori could not have been better hosts!! The yacht was amazing and the hospitality was even better! Will definitely be renting from them again!

Facebook - Jamie O. - 10/01/17

Loved it! The hospitality was FANTASTIC! We were able to enjoy a beautiful sunset and watch the dolphins play multiple times!

Google - Ieva B. - 09/07/17

Captain Ron and his first mate were such nice and welcoming people! We had such a beautiful day on the yacht and saw dolphins everywhere!

Facebook – Sally B. - 09/04/17

Excellent day! Captain Ron and First Mate Lori provided a great day on the water! Super nice people!

yacht charters
yacht charters
yacht charters